Go to content

AuroraHut Oy

Factory

Pilaritie 2
84100 Ylivieska, Finland
+358 40 068 4489

Order brochure

 

Managing Director

Juha Kärkkäinen
+358 40 068 4489
juha@karkkainen.com

 

Factory manager

Samuli Savela
+358 50 420 2059
samuli.savela@aurorahut.com

 

Sales

 

Tomi Sipola

suomeksi  suomeksi englishenglish

Director of Sales
+358 50 414 9000
tomi.sipola@aurorahut.com

Sales area: Lapland, Northern Norway, International Sales

 

Mika Iltola

 suomeksi deutsch русский english svenskasuomeksi deutsch русский english svenska

Sales Manager
+358 44 554 5556
mika.iltola@aurorahut.com

Sales area: Kymenlaakso, Päijät-Häme, Kanta-Häme, Pirkanmaa, Satakunta, Ostrobothnia, South Ostrobothnia, Central Finland, Southern Sweden, Estonia

 

Petri Tölli

suomeksi suomeksi

Sales Manager
+358 40 068 9208
petri.tolli@aurorahut.com

Sales area: South Savo, North Savo, South Karelia, North Karelia

 

Reijo Määttä

 suomeksi

Sales Manager
+358 44 243 2817
reijo.maatta@aurorahut.com

Sales area: Kainuu, Central Ostrobothnia, North Ostrobothnia, Eastern Lapland

 

Henri Viitanen

suomeksienglish suomeksienglish

Sales Manager
+358 40 417 8807
henri.viitanen@aurorahut.com

Sales area: Southwest Finland, Uusimaa, Kymenlaakso

 

Sweden

Erkki Hurtig

svenskasvenska

Marketer
+46 70 381 2980
erkki.hurtig@aurorahut.com

 

Return to the AuroraHut® Igloo Boat™ Page